So, I had to do a little creative re-tweaking of my Top 5 Favorite Animated Movies Of All Time, because I forgot all about one that I could literally not get enough of as a kid.

Regrettably, it’s also the animated feature that has been most horribly tainted by awful sequels, but that shouldn’t detract from the amazingness that was the first movie. (Yeah, I’m pretty sure everyone knows what I’m talking about now.)

So, I was all set to review it and stick it on my list, when I realized…I DON’T ACTUALLY HAVE THIS MOVIE. O_O

Naturally I’ve ordered it off Amazon, and so it should be here in a matter of days, at which point I’ll be able to finish out this list and move on to Western-animated series, and then to my favorite anime.

Here’s the list so far:

15) An American Tail: Fievel Goes West
14) Up
13) The Phantom Tollbooth
12) Cinderella III: A Twist In Time
11) The Hunchback of Notre Dame
10) The Prince of Egypt
9) Watership Down
8) WALL-E
7) Sleeping Beauty
6) Tangled
5)
4)
3)
2)
1)

I welcome critique and debate, so please don’t be shy about your comments!

